Palo Alto, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda McElravy
Phone: +1.650.521.6244
Email: linda.mcelravy@idean.com

New Business

Ms. Judy Briones
Phone: +1.650.575.5154
Email: judy.briones@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Marina Djordjevic
Phone: +1.650.666.5274
Email: marina.djordjevic@idean.com
Map of the Palo Alto office

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
411 Kipling St
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA

Helsinki, Finland

Key Contacts

New Business

Mr. Mikko Eerola
Phone: +358.40.589.9776
Email: mikko.eerola@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
Phone: +358.50.3737.007
Email: johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Helsinki office

Idean Enterprises Oy
Kauppaneuvoksentie 8
FI-00200 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tampere, Finland

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Mika Käki
Phone: +358.44.535.3298
Email: mika.kaki@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Mikko Eerola
Phone: +358.40.589.9776
Email: mikko.eerola@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
Phone: +358.50.3737.007
Email: johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Tampere office

Idean Enterprises Oy
Hämeenkatu 18 A 12
FI-33200 Tampere
FINLAND

Austin, Texas

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Liya James
Phone: +1.512.632.7052
Email: liya.james@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
Phone: +1.512-565-7637
Email: tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Austin office

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
713 E 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
USA