Palo Alto, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda Angela Hoecker
lindaangela.hoecker@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Petri Talala
+1.408.888.8927
petri.talala@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Pirkka Aunola
+1.650.450.3822
pirkka.aunola@idean.com
Map of the Palo Alto studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
214 Homer Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA

Helsinki, Finland

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Jussi Hermunen
jussi.hermunen@idean.com

New Business

Mrs. Minna Kuronen
+358.50.576.3350
minna.kuronen@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
+358.50.3737.007
johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Helsinki studio

Idean Enterprises Oy
Kauppaneuvoksentie 8
FI-00200 Helsinki
FINLAND

Berlin, Germany

Key Contacts

New Business

Mr. Cameron Hunter Bell
+49.151.255.71700
cameron@idean.com
Map of the Berlin studio

Idean Enterprises Oy
Friedrichstraße 68
10117 Berlin
GERMANY

Austin, Texas

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Matthew Robinson
matthew.robinson@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Wesley Wright
+1.512.720.8116
wesley.wright@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
+1.512.565.7637
tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Austin studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
713 E 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
USA

Los Angeles, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Andreas Neumann
andreas.neumann@idean.com

New Business

Mrs. Laura Immonen-Beatty
+1.323.308.5940
laura.immonen-beatty@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
+1.512.565.7637
tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Los Angeles studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
1450 N Spaulding Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046
USA

San Francisco, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda Angela Hoecker
lindaangela.hoecker@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Petri Talala
+1.408.888.8927
petri.talala@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Pirkka Aunola
+1.650.450.3822
pirkka.aunola@idean.com
Map of the San Francisco studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
431 Bryant St
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA

New York, New York

Key Contacts

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
+1.512.565.7637
tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the New York studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
138 Spring Street, Floor 6
New York, NY 10012
USA