Palo Alto, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda Angela Hoecker
Phone: +1.650.521.6244
Email: lindaangela.hoecker@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Petri Talala
Phone: +1.408.888.8927
Email: petri.talala@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Pirkka Aunola
Phone: +1.650.450.3822
Email: pirkka.aunola@idean.com
Map of the Palo Alto studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
214 Homer Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA

Helsinki, Finland

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Jussi Hermunen
Phone: +358.44.553.4455
Email: jussi.hermunen@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Jan Luukkonen
Phone: +358.40.771.3080
Email: jan.luukkonen@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
Phone: +358.50.3737.007
Email: johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Helsinki studio

Idean Enterprises Oy
Kauppaneuvoksentie 8
FI-00200 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tampere, Finland

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Mika Käki
Phone: +358.44.535.3298
Email: mika.kaki@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Jan Luukkonen
Phone: +358.40.771.3080
Email: jan.luukkonen@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
Phone: +358.50.3737.007
Email: johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Tampere studio

Idean Enterprises Oy
Hämeenkatu 18 A 12
FI-33200 Tampere
FINLAND

Austin, Texas

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Liya James
Phone: +1.512.632.7052
Email: liya.james@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Wesley Wright
Phone: +1.512.720.8116
Email: wesley.wright@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
Phone: +1.512.565.7637
Email: tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Austin studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
713 E 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
USA

Los Angeles, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Andreas Neumann
Phone: +1.646.470.9359
Email: andreas.neumann@idean.com

New Business

Mrs. Laura Immonen-Beatty
Phone: +1.323.308.5940
Email: laura.immonen-beatty@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
Phone: +1.512.565.7637
Email: tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Los Angeles studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
1450 N Spaulding Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046
USA

San Francisco, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda Angela Hoecker
Phone: +1.650.521.6244
Email: lindaangela.hoecker@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Petri Talala
Phone: +1.408.888.8927
Email: petri.talala@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Pirkka Aunola
Phone: +1.650.450.3822
Email: pirkka.aunola@idean.com
Map of the San Francisco studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
431 Bryant St
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA

New York, New York

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Chris Bystrom
Phone: +1.917.215.0944
Email: chris.bystrom@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
Phone: +1.512.565.7637
Email: tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the New York studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
315 W 36th St
New York, NY 10017
USA