Palo Alto, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda Angela Hoecker
lindaangela.hoecker@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Petri Talala
+1.408.888.8927
petri.talala@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Pirkka Aunola
+1.650.450.3822
pirkka.aunola@idean.com
Map of the Palo Alto studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
214 Homer Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA

Helsinki, Finland

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Jussi Hermunen
jussi.hermunen@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Jan Luukkonen
+358.40.771.3080
jan.luukkonen@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
+358.50.3737.007
johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Helsinki studio

Idean Enterprises Oy
Kauppaneuvoksentie 8
FI-00200 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tampere, Finland

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Mika Kaki
mika.kaki@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Jan Luukkonen
+358.40.771.3080
jan.luukkonen@idean.com

Careers

Ms. Johanna Noreila
+358.50.3737.007
johanna.noreila@idean.com
Map of the Tampere studio

Idean Enterprises Oy
Kuninkaankatu 22 C 4.krs
FI-33210 Tampere
FINLAND

Austin, Texas

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Matthew Robinson
matthew.robinson@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Wesley Wright
+1.512.720.8116
wesley.wright@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
+1.512.565.7637
tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Austin studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
713 E 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
USA

Los Angeles, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Andreas Neumann
andreas.neumann@idean.com

New Business

Mrs. Laura Immonen-Beatty
+1.323.308.5940
laura.immonen-beatty@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
+1.512.565.7637
tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the Los Angeles studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
1450 N Spaulding Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046
USA

San Francisco, California

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Ms. Linda Angela Hoecker
lindaangela.hoecker@idean.com

New Business

Mr. Petri Talala
+1.408.888.8927
petri.talala@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Pirkka Aunola
+1.650.450.3822
pirkka.aunola@idean.com
Map of the San Francisco studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
431 Bryant St
San Francisco, CA 94107
USA

New York, New York

Key Contacts

Head of Studio

Mr. Chris Bystrom
chris.bystrom@idean.com

Careers

Mr. Tim Brehmer
+1.512.565.7637
tim.brehmer@idean.com
Map of the New York studio

Idean Enterprises, Inc.
394 Broadway, Floor 2
New York, NY 10013
USA